How I Wear: Blue Gingham and White Jeans

old navy button up, gingham, blue gingham, white jeans, nude platform shoes, chinese laundry sassyfras, business casual, ootd

Wearing:

|Top| Old Navy
|Jeans| Wet Seal (Similar, Forever 21)
|Shoes| Chinese Laundry Sassyfrass (Similar, Aldo)

I feel like I should go to a barbecue in this outfit! Maybe minus the white pants since I’d end up dropping a glob of ketchup on them. My husband also has a blue gingham shirt like this one and when I wore mine, my son asked me if I was wearing “daddy’s shirt”. Those little kids never miss a thing, I tell ya!

14 thoughts on “How I Wear: Blue Gingham and White Jeans

  1. The necklace is such a nice tough with this classic gingham shirt. The white jeans make it really fresh. You could almost wear the same thing for fall, but with dark denim jeans & knee boots. Great post!

  2. I’m obsessed with white this summer. I love, love, love your white jeans and jacket. I’m working on a “wearing white” post and you are always an inspiration! Looking fab like always. Loving the necklace too. Totally into the pearls!

  3. Absolutely gorgeous! I bought the same shirt and paired just like you did with white skinny jeans )) But you gave me an idea how to accessorize this outfit a bit ))

Leave a Reply

