How I Wear: Brights and white

white blazer, color block outfit, cobalt jeans, colored skinny jeans, pink and cobalt

Wearing:

|Blazer| Forever 21
|Tank Top| Old Navy (Similar, ASOS – $20.87)
|Pants| Forever 21 (Similar, Delia’s – $44.50 B1G1 50% off)
|Shoes| Jessica Simpson

Wow. What a difference a little photo editing can do! Yesterday was perfectly drizzly and gray when I took these pictures. I’m a novice when it comes to photo editing so I was thinking I’d never be able to save these pictures! Just a few little tweaks to color and wah-la. It looks like the sun was actually out! Rainy Mondays are the worst!

I love these colors together – the bright pink and cobalt hues are bright but toned down with the white blazer on top. It’s easy to wear basic pieces like these in black, gray or white – why not try it with color?

17 thoughts on “How I Wear: Brights and white

Leave a Reply

