How I Wear: Leopard and gold

old navy leopard blouse, leopard print blouse, sheer blouse, sleeveless blouse, belted blouse, how to wear dress as skirt

Wearing:

|Dress (as a skirt)| Forever 21 (Similar, and so gorgeous in blue as well – Forever 21)
|Blouse| Old Navy Chiffon Leopard print top
|Shoes| Aldo (Similar, Nine West)
|Accessories| Belt, Forever 21 | Necklace, C/O Pop of Chic

Windy day = awkward poses.

I have yet to wear this dress as it was intended – as a dress. I just have not had the occasion. However, I am happy to report that it’s been getting worn quite often as a skirt. This post recaps how I’ve worn it previously.

It hasn’t even been a week since I last wore this blouse but it doesn’t count if you wear it a different way, right?

9 thoughts on “How I Wear: Leopard and gold

  1. Pingback: April Outfit Recap | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

