How I Wear: Gray leopard and peach skirt

blush colored skirt, leopard print, leopard print sweater, business casual outfit

Wearing:

|Sweater| Old Navy
|Skirt| Forever 21 – also loving the teal color. I should have gotten both. 🙂
|Shoes| Jessica Simpson
|Accessories| Necklace – The Icing

I’m loving the color of this skirt! I’m not sure yet how I’m going to make it work with other pieces in my closet though, it’s a tough color to pair with others. I feel like it will only look good with white, cream, black or gray. Maybe my mint blouse? Any ideas? I like this combination with the gray leopard (really like it) but I need more versatility in a skirt.

peach colored skirt, nude shoes, how to wear leopard print

The weather has cooled down significantly the last couple days. I started to pair this outfit with boots but it felt a little ridiculous to have them on so I decided against it. Where is my warm weather? Please come back soon, especially for the weekend. Even if I’m spending it doing laundry and hemming my pants. On second thought, maybe it should be cold and gray so I’m forced to stay in.

12 thoughts on “How I Wear: Gray leopard and peach skirt

    • Yay! I can’t believe it! I’m so exitce:) thank you so very much Shannon for the give a way and to both CourtneyCourtney and GracyLu for offering up their beautiful work! I can’t wait to photograph the gorgeous headband on my own little beauty for her 5th birthday coming up! Thanks again!

  1. The mint blouse will look great with it.. but then again i just love the mint blouse and it looks great with anything! haha. But I agree any pastel or red as well. Pink and red are a safe colorblock combo.

  2. Pingback: April Outfit Recap | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

