How I Wear: Pink striped top and white jeans

white jeans, pink wedges, nine west wedges, hot pink stripes, pink and white stripes, striped top

Wearing:

|Top| Forever 21 dress as a shirt (I tucked the extra length underneath) (Similar, Forever 21, less than $10!) (Similar, Ralph Lauren)
|Pants| Wet Seal white jeans
|Shoes| Nine West Jaxon (here or here)
|Necklace| Forever 21

I had never worn sweater dresses until this past winter, so when spring was on my mind, I thought I’d try a t-shirt dress. This one was a tad too snug and short to wear as a dress but I loved the softness and comfort of it too much to return. Plus, the hot pink and white stripes are amazing! So I kept it and wear it with the bottom of the dress tucked underneath. I’m in love with this shade of pink!

15 thoughts on “How I Wear: Pink striped top and white jeans

  1. Pingback: April Outfit Recap | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

