How I Wear: Olive dress and platform sandals – a reunion

olive dress, nude platfrom sandals, perforated leather sandals

Wearing:

|Dress| Target Draped Dress (Similar, Modcloth)
|Shoes| Chinese Laundry Sassyfras
|Belt| Forever 21
|Necklace| Charlotte Russe
|Cuff| Banana Republic

This dress and the shoes are two of my favorite pieces from last summer – back together again. This dress is comfortable and lightweight so it’s perfect for humid summer days.  These shoes. I just can’t say how much I love them. They’re the perfect color and so comfortable! I love how the perforated leather gives the 70s style platforms a modern touch.

olive dress, draped dress, tribal jewelry, nude platforms, perforated platforms

Although I did wear this dress in the winter, I was really looking forward to wearing it this way – sans tights and blazer. Do you have a favorite piece you’re looking forward to dusting off and wearing this summer?

My Pop of Chic Roma bracelet giveaway ends tonight, make sure you go enter!

10 thoughts on “How I Wear: Olive dress and platform sandals – a reunion

  1. This fits you perfectly, and LOVING those shoes. Just saw similar ones on someone today at a conference in black and was hoping to make my way over to see where she found them.

Leave a Reply

