How I Wear: Mint blouse and rust pants

mint and rust, mint pairing, what to wear with mint, orange colored jeans

Wearing:

|Blouse| east5th from JCP
|Jeans| Forever 21
|Shoes| Jessica Simpson

Trying to find different ways to mix the pieces that I own and thought I’d try pairing this mint blouse with orange. I’ve been wanting to pair it with white jeans, but that’s just so predictable! (Not that I’m NOT going to do that, because of course I will! Just wanted something less predictable.) I threw a little bit of leopard in too.

I really, really love this blouse!

And little details…like layered necklaces.

I hope you’re having a great week so far! Have you entered my Pop of Chic giveaway yet? It ends tomorrow!

17 thoughts on “How I Wear: Mint blouse and rust pants

  1. I absolutely adore the color combination!! What an inspiration. Great color on the pants and mint is totally rocking right now! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

