How I Wear: Bay blue floral and white jeans

loft eastern floral blouse, robin egg blue, white jeans, nude heels, nude and yellow heels

Wearing:

|Blouse| Loft Eastern Floral Bubble Hem Blouse
|Jeans| Wet Seal (Similar, Forever 21)
|Shoes| Shoedazzle (Very similar neutral wedge with pops of yellow, Target) (Similar, Michael Antonio) (Similar, Chinese Laundry)
|Necklace| The Icing
|Ring| Charlotte Russe

Loved this blouse when I first saw it in store at Loft. I didn’t buy it because it was still full price but went back for it a couple weeks later and it was sold out in my size. Luckily, a store associate was able to help me find it my size. It just arrived yesterday and I couldn’t wait to wear it. It’s such a beautiful shade of blue! And looks so great paired with white jeans!

what to wear with white jeans, white jeans to work

I also love these Shoedazzle sandals! I bought a Groupon for Shoedazzle months ago and had a credit too so I paid less than $10 for them! Aren’t they amazing? I love the nude color with the yellow heels and footbed.

I’ve partnered up with Pop of Chic for a giveaway on my blog next week, and you get to select the piece that I give away! Go vote on my Facebook page by liking the photo of your favorite item. Voting ends tonight!

I hope you have a great weekend! It won’t be long before we’re all poolside! I’m really looking forward to it this year. Like, REALLY looking forward to it.

16 thoughts on “How I Wear: Bay blue floral and white jeans

  1. Love this blouse. I also had to buy it when I first saw it and was lucky enough to catch it on a 30 percent off day. Can’t wait to wear it!

  2. OMG! i love those target wedeges you posted! must have thoseee. but…i have too many wedges already! i need more pumps! ]:

  3. Less than $10?!! Incredible! That blouse is beautiful too. I have found that if I see something at LOFT and don’t get it immediately, it’s gone. 😦 But they have some incredible sales there!!

    Amy

    fashionandbeautyfinds.blogspot.com

  4. I love this look! I recently came across your blog and love that you put together outfits with pieces that are so easily affordable for everyone! Love love love…. Can’t wait to see more!

    Rachel

Leave a Reply

