How I Wear: White blazer and colored jeans

Forever 21 white blazer, colored jeans, floral tank, sleevless tank, platform sandals, Chinese Laundyr Sassyfras

Wearing:

|Blazer| Forever 21
|Tank top| Old Navy
|Bottoms| Forever 21
|Shoes| Chinese Laundry Sassyfras
|Necklace| Claire’s
|Bracelets| Bauble Bar, The Icing and Charlotte Russe

I put my boots away. Officially. Two days ago. It’s been so warm down here and as much as I love boots, I’m over it! The temperature yesterday was in the low 80s. Bring on the open toed shoes!

I purposely wore my a sleeveless top with a blazer on top so that I could take it off on my lunch hour. It really was a beautiful day.

The details of my outfit from Instagram.

We ended the day with white pizza, my favorite. I’ve really grown to love a simple cheese pizza and this white pizza with its blend of cheeses, herbs and olive oil is the most satisfying pie ever.

It’s Friday ladies! Enjoy your weekend and Happy St Patrick’s Day!

12 thoughts on “How I Wear: White blazer and colored jeans

  1. Yes this look is amazing! I was so close to buying that same top – once in store and several times online but I held back because I couldn’t come up with an outfit for it. I’m kicking myself now – you make it look so easy!

Leave a Reply

