How I Wear: Chartreuse and White

white blazer, fuchsia platform pumps, chartreuse top, neon yellow, Target Paisley pump

Wearing:

|Blazer| Forever 21
|Top| Forever 21
|Jeans| Target
|Shoes| Target Paisley
|Necklace| Forever 21
|Bracelet| Banana Republic Outlet

I got this top for Christmas from my sweet baby sister and just couldn’t figure out a way to wear it in the winter because of the short sleeves. Enter my white blazer! I really am layering challenged, I don’t know if its because I can’t find the right pieces that ‘go’ together or if I just don’t know how to put together an outfit with more than one, sometimes two tops and one bottom together. It’s definitely something I need help with, but maybe it’s also just not my style?

39 thoughts on “How I Wear: Chartreuse and White

  1. I think you’ve done a great job with this outfit. It looks super cute on you and very spring like! Keep up the good work.

  2. OMG – how did I miss this top on my last trip to F21? Love it – the white blazer totally makes the look…kind of jealous how good you look in white because of your skin tone!

  3. THIS IS GORGEOUS. as a fellow layer challenged blogger, i am impressed! i always put on a cardigan and then think i am so boring with just a cardigan. lately i feel super challenged in the accessorizing department. i don’t know what’s happened…maybe it’s the nice weather we have been having…i can’t be bothered with layers or jewelry! uh-oh! =)

    xoxo, jenn
    the stylish housewife

Leave a Reply

