How I Wear: Tribal Dress and Revlon Giveaway Winner

blazer with dress, floral print dress, target xhilaration dress, summer dress, tribal jewelry, tribal print dress

Wearing:

|Dress| Target Xhilaration I receive mobile texts from Target and got a mobile coupon for 20% off a Target dress. The coupon expires on 3/16 so you may still be able to receive it if you sign up before that date.
|Blazer| Ann Taylor
|Shoes| Leah Vixamar via MJRsales
|Necklace| Charming Charlie (gift from my brother)
|Bracelets| Claires

Love the print of this dress! A lot of floral, a little bit tribal. I added the colorful bracelets and realized after the fact that they add a little bit of tribal as well.

A black blazer over the dress makes it business casual appropriate. I tried this with my pink blazer but the hot pink was just too bright. I thought about my white blazer as well but thought it’d still be too bright with these colors. I’m definitely ready to wear this with just the wide belt in the summer.

Thank you to everyone who entered my Revlon giveaway! It’s still not too late to get to your local CVS (if you have them in your area) and pick up Revlon nail polish for $1.79 a bottle after Extra Care Bucks – you can get up to six bottles for this price. I really recommend the base and top coat too – they’ve made my other nail polish colors last for much longer than my usual basecoat and Seche Vite Fast Dry.

Congratulations Latasha! I’ve emailed you, please reply to claim your prize!

12 thoughts on “How I Wear: Tribal Dress and Revlon Giveaway Winner

  1. Totally love this dress! I kind of think I saw it the other day but didn’t notice it as much… I should have. It looks so awesome and love how you paired it with a blazer for work.

  2. I love the dress with the blazer. Your brother has really great eye to pick such a cute necklace. Thanks for the Target info and the giveaway

  3. I absolutely love that dress! The print is so fun. Target always has great dresses for spring and summer. I haven’t been to Target in ages (Gasp!) I need to check out their new spring sales. Love how you paired it with a black blazer to tone it down for the office. Really cute look!!

  4. Pingback: How I Wear: Floral dress on repeat | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

