How I Wear: White Blazer

white blazer, bow blouse, green bow blouse, snakeskin pumps,

Wearing:

|Blazer| Forever 21 (Similar but a bit more casual, Forever 21)
|Blouse| Forever 21
|Pants| Ann Taylor slim knit pants (Similar, New York & Co)
|Shoes| Ann Taylor Snake Embossed Perfect Pump (Similar, Target Mossimo Pearce)
|Earrings| Forever 21 Embellished Shield Earrings
|Bracelet| H&M


I hit the jackpot when I was at my mom’s a few weekends ago. I bought this white blazer and the pink one I wore in this post. I live in Greenville, SC which is not the best place to shop. Thank goodness for online shopping! Can I get an AMEN? My mom lives near Atlanta too so I take advantage of the shopping when I’m down there.

Blazers do not have the bad rep they used to. They were once thought of as corporate and stuffy but they’ve gotten more tailored and fitted in the last few years. When paired with more casual pieces, blazers are actually very stylish and fun. I’m also loving them in bright colors like cobalt, kelly green and pink as well as light colors like tan, blush and mint. I could use one of each. I’ve already brainstormed so many ways to wear my white and pink blazers! What about you? Are you wearing blazers? What about a colorful one?

12 thoughts on “How I Wear: White Blazer

  1. Pingback: February Outfit Recap! | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

