How I Wear: My favorite dress in the winter

wear blazer over a dress, olive and leopard, leopard pumps, leopard pumps with tights
Wearing:

|Dress| Target (Similar)
|Blazer| Ann Taylor (Similar, Charlotte Russe
|Pumps| Banana Republic (Similar, Target Mossimo/Similar, Vince Camuto)
|Belt| Old Navy

I got this dress over the summer (loved it and wore it multiple times) but I haven’t incorporated it into my winter wardrobe yet. Today, I decided it was time to take it back out. Adding a blazer and tights instantly winterizes my favorite summer dress. I kept the jewelry minimal because of the leopard pumps and the pink belt. What do you think? What summer dress do you want to take back out and winterize?

7 thoughts on “How I Wear: My favorite dress in the winter

  1. Pingback: How I Wear: Olive dress and platform sandals – a reunion | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

