How I Wear: Loft Striped Sweater

Loft Lurex Stripe Scoop Neck Sweater

Wearing:

|Sweater| Loft
|Pants| Forever 21
|Boots| Qupid (Similar – Target)
|Necklace| Claire’s

One of my new favorite pieces is this Loft sweater. I love the large gray stripes against the navy and especially the glittery stripes. If I’m not pairing it with these rust colored pants, I’m pairing it with jeans. I’ve worn it several times already but can never seem to get a picture of it. And now, you have it. It’s finally part of the blog.

32 thoughts on “How I Wear: Loft Striped Sweater

  1. Pingback: SALE ALERT: 50% off LOFT summer sweaters sale plus 25% off with code! | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

