How I Wear: Winterized Pleats


Wearing:

|Sweater| Ann Taylor (similar from Kohls or from Target)
|Skirt| Thrifted
|Heels| Cami bought from Rugged Wearhouse
|Necklace| Forever 21 – Christmas gift from my sister!


Is this not the most amazing statement necklace ever? I just got it for Christmas and this is my third time wearing it. (I immediately put it on and rocked it with my pajamas upon opening it Christmas morning.) My sister knows me so well.

And now, to announce the winners of my last couple giveaways!

Congratulations to Karen, the winner of the Shabby Apple Through the Looking Glass necklace giveaway!


AND congratulations to Emily, the winner of the Jewelmint/Stylemint giveaway!

I’ve emailed both of you to let you know you’ve won! Thank you so much to all of you for entering!

14 thoughts on “How I Wear: Winterized Pleats

  1. Love that skirt! I have a black pleated skirt that I have been trying to decide how to style. Love how this looks. But my favorite thing is that necklace! It is absolutely gorgeous. I don’t think I would take it off.

  2. Yes!!!!! I was in love with that necklace Judy got you! When I saw it in her hands at the store I immediately went to go find myself one, but no luck. Love your ensemble. And Alex’s photography is getting better and better with each shot! 🙂

  3. you look SO PRETTY in these muted greys. I’m completely jealous because I look like the walking dead when I wear those colors, but you look truly fantastic! Might just have to break out my pleated midi skirt soon 🙂 thanks for the inspiration, as always. and yes, it is the most amazing necklace ever!

  4. Pingback: How I Wear: Cobalt and Gray (again) | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

