How I Wear: Pink plaid and surplus

Old Navy pink buffalo shirt, pink plaid, trouser jeans, Mimi Boutique Nadia satchel
Wearing:

|Button up| Old Navy camp shirt in Pink Buffalo, sold out online but check in store! If you haven’t already, purchase the Groupon to get $20 for $10. Yes, it’s still available!
|Surplus Vest| Old Navy
|Jeans| Loft Kate Besom Pocket Trouser Jeans
|Satchel| Mimi Boutique Nadia Satchel (via gift card I won) The black is oh-so-nice too!
|Shoes| Jessica Simpson
|Bracelet| Jewelmint Mumbai (Enter my giveaway for a chance to win your choice of a Jewelmint or Stylemint piece)
|Necklace| Loft

Signing off for Christmas friends! I won’t be posting for the next few days as I relax and spend time with my kids and family from out-of-town. I will not be having a white Christmas this year which is hard for someone who grew up in Wisconsin, but each year it gets a little easier. I haven’t had to wear a jacket the last few days and I’m thankful for that. Also thankful that I can take outdoor photos without freezing. Props to bloggers that brave the frigid outdoors for outfit photos since my biggest challenge being a first-year outfit blogger was finding a time with daylight.

I love you, am so thankful for each of you and hope that you will have a fantastic Christmas full of love, good eats and moments to cherish and remember for years to come.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

XO,
Ying

14 thoughts on “How I Wear: Pink plaid and surplus

Leave a Reply

