How I Wear: Black and floral

skinny black pants with boots, black suede boots, skinny black pants, Ann Taylor skinny pants
Wearing:

|Top| Loft
|Cardigan| Target Mossimo
|Pants| Ann Taylor (similar from Ann Taylor) (Less than $20 from F21)
|Boots| Forever 21 (similar – Colin Stuart) (similar – Steve Madden)
|Necklace| Jewelmint Shanghai Eclipse – I really couldn’t be happier with my Jewelmint December showroom purchase! This my favorite piece so far.

Jewelmint Shanghai Eclipse NecklaceJewelmint Shanghai Eclipse Necklace
When I’m wearing these black slim pants from Ann Taylor, you know I’m going for comfy chic. It’s such a great disguise! I had a well check up for my son and my daughter’s Christmas program at school followed by a ‘cast celebration’. Not to mention, I had to be in the office too. Bring on the slim knit pants, loose top and boots. My favorite uniform for chic mommy mode.

Did you know I’m giving away a pair of Allison Izu jeans? Make sure you enter before Monday!

ONE more thing before I go! I’m guest posting over on Real Girl Glam today. Talkin’ about my fall/winter closet staple, cognac boots and showing how I’ve styled them. Head on over to check it out and show Amber of Real Girl Glam some love!

9 thoughts on “How I Wear: Black and floral

  1. Pingback: What I’m Wishing For: Shabby Apple Necklace Giveaway | My Dressy Ways

  2. Pingback: What I’m Wishing For: Shabby Apple Necklace Giveaway | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

