What I’m Wishing For: Allison Izu Jeans Giveaway

Hi readers! My next giveaway is a pair of Allison Izu jeans!

If you’re petite – like me, you have a REALLY hard time finding pants that fit. Allison Izu is doing what my sisters and I have talked about our entire lives – creating jeans specifically for petite women. Her inseams are 27″ and 31″ – exactly the measurements I need as a petite. 27″ is perfect when I’m wearing skinny jeans and 31″ for boot legs (to accommodate for my heels).

I know there are women out there who, like me, have struggled with hem lengths their entire lives and I’m so thrilled that there is someone out there who took the initiative to do what I’ve only dreamed of.

Enter my giveaway for your chance to win a pair of jeans of your choice (if inventory allows).

Mandatory Entry:

Visit allisonizu.com and leave a comment below with the style you would like to win.

Optional Entries: Leave a separate comment for each entry

  • Follow My Dressy Ways on Twitter
  • Like My Dressy Ways on Facebook
  • Subscribe to My Dressy Ways (button on the right side)
  • Leave a comment letting me know how you stay up to date with My Dressy Ways (Google Reader, Bloglovin, email subscriber, twitter, etc.)

This giveaway ends Monday, December 19th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EDT and is open to U.S readers. Winner will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours to reply or prize will be forfeited and a new winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: These items were given to My Dressy Ways for the sole purpose of this giveaway. I was not compensated for this post. Opinions are 100% my own.

33 thoughts on “What I’m Wishing For: Allison Izu Jeans Giveaway

  1. Hi, I love your blog and your fashion sense. I just came upon it today and found this contest so I might as well enter since I’m here for fun. I went to their website and adore the CHINATOWN: Honolulu Hou pants. Thanks for promoting this contest, and promoting allison izu. I’ve never heard of them either, but might purchase something there in the near future. Thanks!

  2. Pingback: How I Wear: Black and floral | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

