How I Wear: Plaid prep

pink plaid, pink and mustard, wool trousers
Wearing:

|Shirt| Old Navy camp shirt in Pink Buffalo – $15 in store yesterday, if you’re still looking for a chambray shirt, this one is similar to my Target one that I love and was also $15 in store. Go to Old Navy’s Facebook page (Hottest Ticket tab) to print a $10 off $50 coupon.
|Cardigan| Target – I *think* this is the same one.
|Trousers| Loft Petite Equestrian Wool trousers
|Shoes| Ann Taylor Snake Embossed Perfect Pump
|Necklace| Claire’s

Had to have this button up as soon as I saw it and this is exactly how I pictured wearing it. So J. Crew-esque at a fraction of the price. I am trying to coordinate outfits without being too matchy-matchy. Do you think I succeeded? Would Jenna Lyons be proud? Next up – copying her townhouse. I mean, REALLY? Sick. Just sick.

And…..announcing the winner of the Ann Taylor belt set giveaway!

Congratulations Jacqueline! I’ve emailed you and will be waiting to hear from you!

I have more giveaways coming up ladies! Stay tuned!

19 thoughts on “How I Wear: Plaid prep

  1. I’m so jealous! I was at Old Navy yesterday and tried on that same shirt…the small was too narrow in the shoulders (I am a linebacker), but fit everywhere else & the medium was perfect in the shoulders, but huge everywhere else. 😦 I love it & it looks so cute on you!!!

  2. Jenna would be so proud! Sad I’m seeing this now because I just left ON with $60ish dollars, though I did get $20 off because I had a groupon! You look great… love this color combo.

    • I just went to her blog to check it out! Love hers too! I used to shy away from plaid but you really can’t go wrong with a girly pink color! 🙂 I actually wanted to wear it two days in a row but had to stop myself. haha

Leave a Reply

