Holiday schedules!

Wow, this month has been even crazier than I expected! But I am having so much fun! We just got back last night EARLY this morning from a trip to Michigan – a total of 24 hours in the car there and back for about a day and half visit with my sister. We left on Friday morning. Whew! But it was worth it to see my sister graduate with her bachelors in accounting. I’m so proud of her! She’s the one just younger than me and has been through so much. She was diagnosed with lupus when she was in high school and has been through some rough battles that would have killed anyone else’s spirits, but not hers. She is a warrior and my heroine. Love her and would do anything for her. Including driving to see her in one short weekend. 🙂

While I don’t have an outfit post on my blog today, I am guest posting over at my friend Alicia’s blog – Fashion by Alicia. I hope you’ll check out my post on holiday makeup products – which are really my everyday products too! Alicia has a great blog and is quite the image consultant! She’s one of the fabulous friends I’ve made through blogging (which makes it all the more rewarding.) Please show her blog some love today!

Also, don’t forget to enter my What I’m Wishing For giveaway post to win a set of four Ann Taylor Perfect Skinny belts, it ends tonight!

4 thoughts on “Holiday schedules!

Leave a Reply

