My winter skin regime

  • OPI Avojuice – It’s small enough that I can keep it at my desk. I love the scent and the pump dispenser!
  • Suave Advanced Therapy Lotion – I use this as soon as I get out of the shower and also use it after I wash my hands. Been a loyal fan since I was a teen.
  • Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizer – You still need SPF protection in the winter and this has it. My year round moisturizer.
  • e.l.f. Nourishing Cuticle Pen – I keep one at my desk, in my purse and at home on my bathroom vanity. At $1 a pop, you can’t go wrong.
  • ChapStick Lip Moisturizer with SPF 15 – I keep one in my purse and use it throughout the day to keep my lips from chapping.
  • Aquaphor – My holy grail of moisturizers. I use it to combat ‘eczema’ on my daughter and husband’s skin. During the winter months, I use it on dry, chapped noses and lips. I also apply some on my lips in the morning as I’m doing my makeup and at night before I go to bed.

What do you use during these especially harsh months?

And…last not but not least. I’d like to announce the winner of the Jewelmint Credit Giveaway!

Congrats to Jane Squared! I’ve sent you an email and am looking forward to your reply! Thank you everyone for entering.

I just kicked off the Ann Taylor Perfect Skinny Belts giveaway yesterday, so if you haven’t already entered, head on over!

7 thoughts on “My winter skin regime

Leave a Reply

