What I’m Wishing For: Ann Taylor Perfect Skinny Glitter Belts Giveaway

It’s all about glitter and sparkle this season! From shoes to tops to pants for the daring, sequins and glitter are everywhere. I’ve been wanting a skinny glitter belt so when I shopped the Ann Taylor Friends and Family sale, I admired these belts and wanted to take one home with me, the only problem was – I couldn’t decide which one to take home! But you, my lucky reader, don’t have that problem, as Ann Taylor has generously offered the set of four belts to one of you! You’ll get one of each glitter belts and the calf hair belt in cobalt blue! All are right on trend for the season.

I see these belts stepping up a LBD for a holiday party. For work, wear over a cardigan for a touch of fun and glam. Play with textures by adding to a knit sweater. Will you keep all four or gift them? That’s all up to you!

How to Enter:

  • REQUIRED ENTRY: Like My Dressy Ways and Ann Taylor on Facebook and leave a comment that you’ve done so and want to enter the contest.
  • Follow My Dressy Ways on Twitter and leave me a comment (optional entry)

This giveaway ends December 12th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EDT and is open to U.S readers. Winner will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours to reply or prize will be forfeited and a new winner will be chosen.

*Belts are all size M. You can try to exchange if you need to. 🙂

Disclosure: These items were given to My Dressy Ways for the sole purpose of this giveaway. I was not compensated for this post. Opinions are 100% my own.

65 thoughts on “What I’m Wishing For: Ann Taylor Perfect Skinny Glitter Belts Giveaway

    • I don’t know for sure, it will depend on store inventory. It’s just a suggestion for someone who won’t need a M, like you. Just wanted to make sure that it was clear that there’s no size selection for the winner. Know what I mean?

  1. I like both My Dressy Ways and Anne Taylor on facebook….would love to enter the contest!
    Thank you for the giveaway

  2. Pingback: My winter skin regime | My Dressy Ways

  3. I’ve been lurking for a while, but this was one contest I didn’t want to miss!

    I’ve liked you and Ann Taylor on FB and also followed you on Twitter. 🙂 Should’ve done so sooner, actually!

  4. These super cute skinny belts would do WONDERS for my wardrobe!! I’ve been a fan of Ann Taylor and Loft for some time and just began to read My Dressy Ways…Every girl needs inspiration!!!

  5. Pingback: Holiday schedules! | My Dressy Ways

  6. Ooo! I would love some skinny belts!! 🙂 I liked you and Ann Taylor. Getting lots of great ideas from you, Ying. Love ur blog.

Leave a Reply

