What I’m Wishing For: Jewelmint

Update: the code FASHION70 is only for new members, sorry for the confusion!

My first giveaway of the month! Yes, that means there’s more! I hope you’ll enjoy the giveaways as we go through the Christmas shopping season!

Is jewelry a given on your wishlist? I know it is on mine! The easiest (and often times most inexpensive) way to update your wardrobe is with accessories. The right accessories can take an otherwise basic outfit and dress it up. When you’re on a budget, adding the right accessories can update your basic pieces and transform them from old to like-new. I love Jewelmint for its eclectic and unique pieces, especially the long necklaces like the Sealed with Love, Empress and Victorian Charmer necklaces.

Jewelmint releases new pieces every month. It’s one of the things I look forward to the most at the beginning of each month along with Birchbox. Makes it much less painful to say goodbye to the previous month. The December showroom this month has several pieces that I love.

Jewelmint Gemma Earrings

Jewelmint Lucky Charms Necklace

Jewelmint Arabian Nights Bracelet

Jewelmint Rose Palace Dome Ring

Jewelmint Shanghai Eclipse Pendant

I love each piece for various reasons but I have a weakness for long pendant necklaces so I chose the beautiful Shanghai pendant this month. I purchased it the day it released (in fear of it selling it out). I love the enamel disc and the pave crystals around the border of the pendant. Jewelmint always selects one piece from the new collection that they think is your top match based on the profile you fill out. They’ve never gotten it right until this month with the Shanghai Eclipse Pendant. πŸ™‚

Want in? Jewelmint is giving a credit to one lucky reader (to use towards the purchase of one item) from their showroom!

New members can use the code FASHION70 to B1G1 for 70% off!

Here’s how to enter:

MANDATORY ENTRY: You must have a Jewelmint account and leave me a comment that you do. Don’t have a Jewelmint account yet? Sign up here and take a brief style quiz so you can get your own customized showroom. (1 entry)

Additional entries:

  1. Like My Dressy Ways on Facebook. (1 entry)
  2. Follow My Dressy Ways on Twitter. (1 entry)
  3. Subscribe to My Dressy Ways via email. See right sidebar. (1 entry)

*Please leave a separate comment for each entry you use to enter telling me which method you’re using.

This giveaway ends December 7th, 2011 at 11:59 pm EDT and is open to U.S readers. Winner will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours to reply or prize will be forfeited and a new winner will be chosen.

Disclosure: These items were given to My Dressy Ways for the sole purpose of this giveaway. I was not compensated for this post. Opinions are 100% my own.

51 thoughts on “What I’m Wishing For: Jewelmint

  1. I have to agree with you that accessories are an easy (and cheap) way to update your wardrobe. I never used to have a lot until JewelMint came along and changed my perspective. It really helps that its designed by a stylist! As you know I’m already a JewelMint member and would love to enter this giveaway! πŸ˜€

  2. Pingback: How I Wear: A blazer over a dress | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

