Wearing: An easy look with Ann Taylor and brown boots

knee high boots, brown boots, black skinny pants, blazer with boots
Wearing:

Oh man. These pictures are awfully blurry. (And that’s a tube of lipstick in my pocket, aigh-ya.) But I can’t waste a great outfit! Haha. Nothing truly revolutionary here but the reason why I think this outfit is so great is because it’s easy. My favorite go-to combo is my black Ann Taylor slim pants and these boots. I would wear this combination everyday if I could because it not only looks great, but it feels great. It’s so comfortable. Throw on an easy top, add a blazer and you have an instant “I-really-gave-this-some-thought” look. The statement necklaces also give it the extra dressy feel it needs.

4 thoughts on “Wearing: An easy look with Ann Taylor and brown boots

  1. Pingback: `Must Have` Winter Boot – from My Dressy Ways

  2. Pingback: Copy&Paste: Americana negra

Leave a Reply

