Wearing: Flashback Friday

flares for petitesWearing:

Old Navy Breezy Blouse

It’s casual Friday! I hate casual Fridays in the summer because really, who wants to wear jeans in the humid South Carolina weather? Casual day or not, I prefer summer dresses and skirts. In the fall and winter though…I love casual Friday. I debated wearing skinny jeans tucked into boots but then decided on my Charlotte Russe flare leg jeans instead. Ended up with a 70s vibe to my outfit.

Wish you could see my earrings better! I won them from Mandy over at In The Fashion Lane and I LOVE them. They are the most gorgeous jade green! I’ll have to try to get a better picture of them next time I wear them. I’m sure it’ll be soon because these are going to become a go-to favorite accessory.

Lots of sales going on today! Let’s see if my wallet can survive it. I barely made it through the Loft and Ann Taylor Friends and Family sale. 🙂

17 thoughts on “Wearing: Flashback Friday

  1. Oh, love the color on that ON blouse…beautiful on you!
    And that owl necklace is FABULOUS!
    Perfectly casual chic here lady…hope you are having a great weekend:)
    C

  2. So…I of course went to Loft this weekend to check out the friends and family…you know what? The Loft Cares discount did not apply! Soooo annoyed! I agree with you that ebates is the way to go! my friend won’t use it as she doesn’t like a system tracking her online activity..#whatever!

Leave a Reply

