Frugal Shopping: Loft $50 savings card for $50 spent

11/9 UPDATE: This deal just got better! Get 40% off your purchase in-store or online (Code: FBFRIENDS) and STILL earn $50 in savings cards for every $50 you spend. I have a coupon I received in the mail for $25 off $75 in-store or $25 off $100 online that I should be able to use in-store. (You can only use one code online.) Online perks: get free shipping on purchases over $100 and get 3% cashback through ebates!

I bought the riding boots and the corduroys in Peacock Teal. Sizes and styles are going fast!

This is a great promotion from LOFT! For every $50 you spend on full-price items, you will receive two $25 savings cards to spend on a future purchase. (You have to spend $50 to use one $25 savings card.)

Here are the items I’m contemplating:

Loft modern slim leg corduroy pants – $59.50

Loft Petite Modern Slim Leg Corduroy pants in Peacock Teal – $59.50

Such a gorgeous color! I am a corduroy lover, although I had a pair as a little girl that I remember hating because they made that ‘noise’ when I walked down the hallway. These are a much more grown up, modern and quiet version of those corduroys, I’m sure.

Loft print long sleeve henley blouse – $59.50

This blouse is sold out online, but check your stores!

Loft suede tall riding boots – $178

I LOVE these riding boots. I need a flat boot and a boot this color, so these would be a great addition to my closet. Not sure if boots and shoes qualify, but I would think (and hope) they do? Because if that’s the case…check these out too:

Loft Brittany Buckle Tall Boots – $178

Loft Brittany Buckle Tall Boots  – $178

Are the boots not fabulous? I seriously need all three.

Go through ebates for 3% cashback on your purchase as well as 25% off $125!

2 thoughts on “Frugal Shopping: Loft $50 savings card for $50 spent

  1. I was just at Loft this wknd and yesterday with my friend at work to use the Loft Cares card. I didn’t see the dark brown tall boots, they’re nice! The python print blouse is still at our store…

Leave a Reply

