Wearing: Easy fall looks

Ann Taylor slim pants black and brown, olive and black, olive and brownWearing:

olive blouse with black pants and cognac boots

I would love to live in leggings but that would mean I would have to buy a ton of tunics because I’m a FIRM believer that leggings do not equal pants. The “Am I Wearing Pants” flowchart STILL cracks me up. This is why a pair of skinny black pants is so high on my list of must-haves in my closet. Black skinnies are the perfect bottom to alternate with skinny jeans. Plus, they flatter my 5’1″ petite frame. These knit pants from Ann Taylor were an awesome score at less than $15 over the summer and I ALMOST feel guilty wearing them out in public as pants because they’re so comfortable. They really do feel more like super thick leggings than pants.

Make sure you go and enter my FIRST giveaway – an Urban Decay Naked Palette. Yes ladies, I’m giving away one of THE most coveted eye palettes! Because I love youuu. I really do.

12 thoughts on “Wearing: Easy fall looks

  1. Pingback: `Must Have` Winter Boot – from My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

