Wearing: LOFT blazer and Forever 21 skirt

cream pencil skirt, boots with pencil skirt, boots with blazer, cognac bootsWearing:

  • Blazer: LOFT
  • Shell: Target
  • Boots: Forever21
  • Boots: Ross – SO old (no label)
  • Gold cuff bracelet: Banana Republic Outlet
  • Earrings: The Icing
  • Belt: New York & Company

I woke up today thinking it was Saturday and turned off my alarm to go back to sleep. My daughter woke me up at six and I came to the realization that today was ONLY Thursday. Aigh ya. What a disappointment. It’s been one of those super packed weeks that feels like I’ve already put in my 40 hours. Trying my hardest to get through it! There’s so much to do!

30 thoughts on “Wearing: LOFT blazer and Forever 21 skirt

  1. That’s how it’s been for me, going on two weeks now! I’ve made little time for writing and reading blogs this week. You look great! I love how the boots take this look from business to casual, yet polished.

    • Oh how we suffer for faiohsn. If I recall, the girls from my homecoming court wore formal gowns to the homecoming game and announcement. I’m surprised to hear they were so casual. Times, they are a changin’.I am ALWAYS surprised by what the camera shows me. Like, THAT is what I look like? Sheesh. How do I leave the house?Carabee s last [type] ..

  2. Pingback: Wearing: Victoria’s Secret Devon Boots | My Dressy Ways

  3. Pingback: `Must Have` Winter Boot – from My Dressy Ways

  4. Pingback: `Must Have` Winter Boot – from My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

