Wearing: Leopard prep

leopard blouse, v neck sweater, cognac belt, black bootiesWearing:

I love the versatility of this blouse. It’s thrifted and about five sizes too big for me so it’s very loose, which makes it the perfect blouse for those days when I want to be comfortable but look chic — it’s oh-so-deceiving. It’s also a really thin tissue-like fabric, which allows it to be tucked in or layered without too much bulk. My thrift store finds are usually my pride and joy pieces, isn’t that funny?

10 thoughts on “Wearing: Leopard prep

  1. You look adorable! My favorite part is the leopard print peaking out. I would agree that my most “prized” items are thrifted, as well. I wonder what it is? Perhaps it’s a sense of accomplishment gained after a good hunting session, paired with a bargain price and a unique item. 🙂

Leave a Reply

