Wearing: Bow blouse and a last minute blazer

camel blazer, bow blouseWearing:

  • LOFT blazer (similar)
  • Thrifted bow blouse (similar)
  • New York & Co. slim cropped pants (similiar) (similar)
  • Pumps from Ross
  • Bracelet from Rugged Wearhouse

turqouise braceletLOVE this bracelet! I’ve had it a few weeks and haven’t had a chance to wear it yet so I thought I’d add some color to my outfit with it.

It was a little chilly yesterday morning! I was going to do a repeat of this outfit because let’s face it, it was Monday and I was out of energy from the weekend. (Three birthday parties, a family eating and the apple orchard in two days.) So I threw the blazer on over it and it didn’t come off the rest of day.

So what if I’m exhausted though? My kids had a great weekend. We live near an apple orchard AND pumpkin farm so we’ve made it a tradition to go every year. The kids have such a great time and Cadence is old enough now to anticipate the tradition.

20 thoughts on “Wearing: Bow blouse and a last minute blazer

  1. YAY for pumpkin patches. We went yesterday afternoon. It was the perfect rainy, boot wearing, muddy, fall outing. Your bow blouse is very pretty–what a great find! I sure do like the pop of color in an all neutral outfit.

  2. Your daughter looks just like you! I can’t believe I am just noticing that now, and you sound like you had a busy weekend! I would love to go to an apple orchard and pumpkin patch 🙂

Leave a Reply

