Wearing: Stripes and dressy denim

Wearing:

The return of the warm weather made me bring this outfit out one last time – it hasn’t been on my blog yet anyway. I love this shirt for its comfort. I’ve tried this skirt on with different tops (like here) but I think this is the best combo. The fullness of the skirt makes me look frumpy when it’s paired with loose tops. The chambray shirt really balances out the bottom.

And it wouldn’t be a last days of summer outfit without hot pink wedges!

 

10 thoughts on “Wearing: Stripes and dressy denim

Leave a Reply

