Wearing: Camel and rust for fall

Wearing:

  • LOFT blazer and tank top
  • Talbots scarf
  • Forever 21 capri pants similar
  • Jessica Simpson heels

The hardest thing about writing a post: coming up with a title. The worse!

These pants photograph red but they are really a rust color.Thought you outta know that. πŸ™‚ I have a really, really hard time buying pants that fit and was so excited when I found these at Forever21 and the length was perfect in the fitting room. Come to find out, they’re actually capris. I have actually bought ankle or capri pants that fit me perfect (sometimes even a little too long). That’s how short my inseam is.

The blazer was (again) an early summer score. I knew I had to have this when I saw it. I’m not too crazy about the cropped sleeves but for less than $10, I’m ok with that. Again, it’s made of the same fabric as the pants I wore yesterday. SO soft and comfortable!

19 thoughts on “Wearing: Camel and rust for fall

  1. i love these rust-colored pants on you! i actually have bought several “pants” before too only to check online and realize that they’re actually capris. but hey, if it saves me a hem job and you can’t tell that they’re capris, i’m all for it!

    and i’m so impressed you were able to score this blazer for <$10!!

    cute & little

Leave a Reply

