Wearing: Target draped dress and leopard heels

olive dress, olive and hot pink, hot pink belt, leopard print, platform maryjanesWearing:

spike braceletWho cares about the rest of my outfit! What about these shoes? Yow. I don’t know yet how I’m going to style them as they are super high and chunky. I was picturing them with black tights but even bare legs works for me (but it won’t for long). Glad I nabbed them when I did, I had a feeling they would be sold out and they already are! I grabbed them as soon as I saw them online.

11 thoughts on “Wearing: Target draped dress and leopard heels

  1. I am so so so jealous! I NEVER seem to be at F21 when they have their Mary Janes. I am still DYING for the black pair from a year and a half ago. You know how much I LOVE these. Gorgeous. If we wore the same size I would steal them off of your feet!

Leave a Reply

