Wearing: Mad Men Style

mustard, hunter green, olive green, Fall 2011 trends, Fall 2011, jewelmint

Wearing:

  • Target Top; similar
  • Thrifted pencil skirt
  • Jessica Simpson nude slingback heels; similar here and here
  • NY & Co Outlet leopard print belt; similar here, and here
  • H&M ring
  • Watch from my mom
  • Jewelmint Sealed With Love Necklace

I love pencil skirts and have obtained quite a few via thrifting. This one included. I bought it almost a year ago and wasn’t too sure of the color, but wouldn’t you know it, it’s going to be right on trend this fall.

Be confident in the fact that you’ll be seeing more of this leopard belt. It was on my list of fall must haves and I picked it up over the weekend at NY & Co for $10! Check out my other fall must haves on my guest post over on Fashion by Alicia today!

16 thoughts on “Wearing: Mad Men Style

  1. PS – I’m late to post a comment on this but HAD to tell you what a BOMBSHELL you look like in this outfit!! WOW!!!! that belt looks fab with this skirt and that top is so flattering on you. Again with the red lips…… a girl after my own heart 🙂 always looking fab, lady!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

