Wearing: Leather jacket and print shorts

how to wear cropped leather jacket, cropped jacket, leather jacket and shortsWearing:

  • ShockBoutique vegan leather jacket (won from The Looks For Less giveaway) Similar here and here
  • Ann Taylor silk camp shirt
  • Banana Republic Outlet Ryan Fit shorts
  • Target lace up booties (bought on clearance early Spring 2011) similar
  • Forever 21 necklace similar
  • Jewelmint Mumbai Ring
  • Forever 21 Chevron ring and bracelets

I’ve been DYING to wear this jacket. I’ve had it since late winter/early spring? I can’t really remember. All I know is when I got it, it was already too warm to wear, which in the South is pretty early, so it’s been sitting in my closet since. I love the cropped fit and it’s also the perfect size for me. Also love the zippers on the sleeves. This is a great summer to fall transition piece to layer over dresses and tops. Can’t wait to bring it out more!

17 thoughts on “Wearing: Leather jacket and print shorts

  1. Pingback: Wearing: Leopard and Rust, a fall tease | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

