Wearing: Thrifted pink blazer and Ann Taylor Slim Pants

hot pink blazer, skinny pants, black skinny pants, zara pink blazer, platform heelsWearing:

  • Thrifted blazer (last seen here)
  • Old Navy tank top
  • Ann Taylor Slim Pants
  • ‘Cami’ platform pumps from Ross
  • Claire’s necklace
  • LOFT rhinestone bangle

I can’t believe it’s been so long since the first time I wore this hot pink blazer! I would love to get this tailored but I’m too lazy. Hopefully soon.

And yes, I wore these pants in yesterday’s post! But the outfit was from last Wednesday. Just so you know. Did I mention yet that every girl MUST have a pair of slim pants? Especially ones THIS comfortable.

13 thoughts on “Wearing: Thrifted pink blazer and Ann Taylor Slim Pants

  1. You definitely need to wear this more often! And, that last photo of you might be one of my all-time favs, girl! You look so pretty, smart, fierce! Great look!

  2. How funny, I have worn my pink blazer today to pop into town with my black skinny jeans and a white vest top! I wore leopard print pumps though for easy walking! Looks fabulous on you xx

Leave a Reply

