Wearing: Chambray and Ann Taylor slim pants

chambray shirt, black skinny pants

Wearing:

  • Target Converse One Star Chambray Shirt
  • Ann Taylor slim pants
  • LOFT necklace
  • Jewelmint Metal Mosaic Ring
  • Forever 21 Chevron ring that I saw on Stylish Housewife and HAD to have
  • Arm party including Claire’s, AEO and DIY wrap bracelets – post coming soon!

I bought these pants last month during a trip to Ann Taylor. I got an additional 50% off the sale price, so these pants only cost me $14.94! They are a little long for me, but the material stayed in place when I folded the extra fabric under so I decided, why not? I’ll hem them later.

These are pretty much glorified leggings (cotton, nylon, modal and spandex blend). The fabric is so stretchy and comfortable that I ALMOST feel bad wearing them to work. These were on final sale when I bought them so I’m not sure if this style will be available, but the Perfect Pant event is still happening in store and they currently have a great pair of Slim Fit pants that I highly recommend! I loved them and would have bought them if I didn’t have this pair already. Find out more about the Perfect Pant Event and also see what I tried on here!

14 thoughts on “Wearing: Chambray and Ann Taylor slim pants

  1. Love this outfit! The last time I bought slacks at Ann Taylor was back in February when they had another 50% off the sale price deal…I got some tropical wool slacks, fully lined, as worn in today’s outfit for $35… Hm…I like $14.94 better!

  2. love how you accessorized the look; and, i saw someone else wearing this exact chambray, too. wasn’t sure because i think it was $30 but looks totally high quality!

  3. Pingback: Wearing: Thrifted pink blazer and Ann Taylor Slim Pants | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

