Where have I been???

Besides buried in work?!!!

My brother, his wife and three daughters drove down and arrived at my house on Thursday night! Saturday morning we took off to Myrtle Beach, SC!

My weekend in Intagram pics:

The ladies: My sister-in-law on the left, my sisters and me, my mom, my mother-in-law and my parents’ granddaughters!

The boys: my husband, my brothers, my dad and my parents’ only grandson – my son!

Wish I could wake up to this view every morning!

Family pics with everyone looking happy and into the camera are PRETTY hard to come by.

Hope you had a great week! This week is promising to be just as crazy, if not crazier since it’s a three-day work week for me – my grandfather’s birthday party is this weekend in Georgia. I have been keeping up with my blog subscriptions as much as possible but haven’t had much time to leave my comments! I just want you to know that I AM thinking of all of you and am looking forward to a minute or two to breathe and catch up with all of my reads and update MY readers! Hope you’ll still hang around til I get back to regular posts!

16 thoughts on “Where have I been???

  1. Such a gorgeous family!! It looks like you’ve had a beautiful vacation! I must admit, I’m extremely jealous, I love the beach 🙂
    xoxo
    Lia

  2. I was wondering where you went! What a beautiful family you have and I think this is the first time I’ve seen photos of your husband and son. I’ve seen pictures of you and your daughter before! They’re both really cute and have fun at the birthday party!

  3. I’ve been away, too! We went to the Coast for a few days to beat the heatwave. It was wonderful. Looks like you had a great time. I love the group photos (everyone looks coordinated). I also like the view from your hotel of the tiny people on the beach!
    Van // The Clothes We Wear // Wearing motherhood with style.

Leave a Reply

