Wearing: Stripes, sequins and pink

hot pink pencil skirt, sequin top, sequin shirt, arm party, thrifted skirt

Wearing:

  • NY & Co striped top
  • Thrifted pink pencil skirt
  • Jessica Simpson slingback heels
  • Bauble Bar studded wrap
  • LOFT rhinestone bangle
  • F21 ring

My hair’s a mess because I drove with the windows down. Haha. I love the way this outfit turned out and I wonder why I had never thought of it before?

Tomorrow I will be participating in my first Blogger Do It Better challenge ever! I’m pretty excited. I’ve been wanting to do this for awhile now since ALL my blog friends are doing it. 😉 The challenge is an arm party, which I have definitely been wearing already. I love how boho it looks – a look I’ve always coveted but have a hard time pulling off since I tend to stick to more structured clothing. I love that you can now wear an arm party with anything, even a polished look. Look for the post tomorrow!

13 thoughts on “Wearing: Stripes, sequins and pink

    • Lol. I had a feeling I saw this done on a blog somewhere but couldn’t remember where. Now I remember seeing your post! Thanks for the reminder (and the inspiration!)

  1. LOVE the top and the hot pink skirt is fabulous! I can’t wait to see your take on the arm party challenge…a few posts have been done already and each bloggers had so much fun with it, some even told us the stories behind the bracelets! Have fun and see you tmrw 😉

Leave a Reply

