I’m guest posting on The Average Girls Guide!

Happy Thursday everyone! I’m so excited to let you know that I’m guest blogging for Alyson on The Average Girls Guide today. I met her through twitter where we quickly became friends. She has an amazing blog filled with great ideas for – you got it – the average girl. I love her simple and tasty recipes, her tips on household and lifestyle as well as her style. She owns her own PR firm and is mom to the cutest mini-Alyson ever. She’s a great twitter buddy – so follow her on twitter @AvgGirlsGuide and also check out her blog where I give you my 5 Must Haves!

One thought on “I’m guest posting on The Average Girls Guide!

  1. YAY! I am just seeing this and am beyond thrilled that you were a guest blogger this week. CLearly you are not the last one to know about Seche Vite!! xo

Leave a Reply

