Wearing: Bow blouse and leather braclets

Wearing:

  • Thrifted bow blouse (Got it for a dolla!) – can you believe I almost put it back?
  • NY&Co black skinny pants
  • Joey black patent pumps
  • Gold and rhinestone leather bracelet from Rugged Wearhouse
  • LOFT rhinestone bangle
  • AEO gold watch

I love my new gold and rhinestone leather bracelet! I found it at Rugged Wearhouse over the weekend and knew it had to go home with me. I’m loving leather wraps, cuffs or bracelets. Evidence here, here, here (all Baublebar) and here (my Target Hermes look for less). And how about this fabulous Chan Luu wrap tutorial?

On my list of DIY. I was going to buy a Chan Luu look for less from World Market but I will have to give this DIY a try! Have you ever stopped at the World Market jewelery racks? They have some amazing pieces! And there are usually $10 off $30 coupons available online, just check out RetailMeNot.

12 thoughts on “Wearing: Bow blouse and leather braclets

  1. You almost put that back?! You would have been in big trouble. LOVE your look. So pretty, professional and chic. And, want your arm full of goodies. 🙂

    • Yeah, I couldn’t decide if I’d really wear it or not…but for $1 I figured I could at least wear it once. LOL

  2. Pingback: Frugal Shopping: Ann Taylor | My Dressy Ways

  3. YES! *high-fives* World Market is great for accessories. I am definitely trying out the DIY (after I finish my friendship bracelets)… tho’ by the time I’m done, surely the trend will be over.
    Van // The Clothes We Wear
    Wearing motherhood with style.

  4. Pingback: Wearing: Bow blouse and a last minute blazer | My Dressy Ways

  5. sharon o’granola – wow awesome phoots..and the backdrop is stunning we are blessed to have one another near or far you are treasures..gems all of you..thank you for the call and the words and the thoughts sharon, sniff , sniff

Leave a Reply

