My LOFT sale item picks!

UPDATE:  Every first Tuesday of the month, cardholders get an additional 10% off. That’s TODAY ladies!

I noticed this necklace in my Shop It To Me email today.

Briolette Necklace with Ribbon Ties

It’s only $3.42 after an additional 30% discount! That is an amazing price for a LOFT necklace. I had to do a double take and add it to my cart to be sure the price was correct, and it seems that it is. Thought it was odd that I had to select a size for this necklace, and on the page, the third photo is of a different necklace, so some errors that the LOFT team must not have caught?

I also checked out some of their Final Sale items and saw this dress.

Petite Embellished Linen Sheath Dress

I tried this on in-store awhile back and I loved it.

I love the bead and sequin detailing on the neckline of this dress.

After the 30% discount, you pay $27.99 (it was $89).

Loft Stripe Ruffle Tier Tank

Also love this top. Ruffles AND stripes? Love. $20.99 after discount.

I’m tempted to stop in the store to see what else has gone Final Sale. I’ve picked up several great pieces this way. A camel colored blazer for less than $15 is an example. I can’t wait to wear it in the fall!

I didn’t do any shopping over the weekend, although I was tempted to since Forever21 had a 10% discount and free shipping on orders over $50. Did you go shopping? Get any great deals?

2 thoughts on “My LOFT sale item picks!

Leave a Reply

