Wearing: Target Draped Dress and Nine West Wedges

If I could wear this dress every day, I would. The draped front is so beautiful and the dress is so comfortable.

Wearing:

  • Target Mossimo Draped Dress in Seaweed (also seen here)
  • Forever21 bib necklace
  • Forever 21 Bracelets
  • BaubleBar studded leather wrap
  • AE gold watch
  • Gap studded belt (also seen here)
  • Nine West Jaxon Wedges

I tried a new way of taking pictures this time. What do you think? I used the timer on a camera instead of my iPhone and a recruited family member behind the lens. More time and work for me, but I like how the pictures look versus my iPhone. Maybe it’ll get easier once I get used to it? I make no promises. Please bear with me. πŸ™‚

Have a great 4th of July weekend! Tomorrow we’re heading to Carowinds in North Carolina and then I think we’re heading further south to Georgia the rest of the holiday weekend. It’ll be fun! I don’t have my outfits planned out yet, but I pick my outfits in the morning according to mood anyway – which is why I dread packing for trips.

10 thoughts on “Wearing: Target Draped Dress and Nine West Wedges

    • Hey girl! Check your store – my sister told me a couple weeks ago that it was on the clearance rack (even better).

  1. Love these photos! They do show more of the actual colors of the outfits. Its just so time consuming to set it all up. iPhone makes it so easy. πŸ™‚

  2. Agh I Lurrrrve all of it, I keep seeing that dress at Target….I saw those shoes in Black yesterday at Macy’s and couldn’t figure out who made them until I saw yours (the tag was over the name, and I didn’t want to pull it off)…LOVE

  3. Pingback: Wearing: Stripes and dressy denim | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

