Wearing: Kmart Attention Tank


Do you like the “welcome” written in chalk? That’s from my daughter. ๐Ÿ™‚

I won this tank top via Twitter from @KmartFashion! I loved it so much from seeing it in the giveaway that I was going to run out and buy it if I didn’t win. But lucky me, I won! Thank you @KmartFashion! At the time, it was $12.74 online but I can’t find it there anymore.ย  I was told they are also available in-store. We still have a few Kmart stores in our area, but unfortunately they’re really out my way! I think I’ll have to make a trip out there soon to see their other items!

I love the bird print on it as well as the color I chose (also comes in a neon yellow and black). I could use more purple and just color in general in my closet!

I love this top because ofย  the ruffle top and its loose fit! Loose tops are perfect for hot summer weather and there are so many different ways to wear them!

  1. Wear it tucked in to a skirt for a more office appropriate look.
  2. Leave it untucked and add a belt and/or a cardigan to add shape.

I dressed it up a bit for work but I know it will also pair well with jeans or shorts for a more casual look.

Wearing:

  • Kmart Attention Tank
  • Target Skirt (at LEAST three years old)
  • Cardigan from Papaya
  • Forever 21 skinny belt
  • Jessica Simpson slingback pumps
3 thoughts on “Wearing: Kmart Attention Tank

  1. Pingback: Wearing: Thrifted tuxedo jacket and watermelon margaritas | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

