Wearing: Target Mossimo Dress in Seaweed

I. LOVE. THIS. DRESS.

It is so comfortable and fits perfectly. Sleeveless dresses and tops can be tricky because most of the time the arm holes are too big. The wrap style of the top is tricky too as it can be too low – or pop open unexpectedly. Not the case with this dress. Everything is perfect. AND it’s so comfortable. The only thing you should know about this dress is that it wrinkles easily so you’ll have to iron it.  But I iron everything as it is, so it doesn’t bother me.

I need to figure out a new place so I’m not squiting in all my pictures. Sorry. But it’s hard when you’re taking it after work with two kids running around. Aigh. My life. 🙂

Details, details.

11 thoughts on “Wearing: Target Mossimo Dress in Seaweed

  1. oh i love this! i saw this dress on my last trip but didn’t have time to try it on, now i have to have it! fits so well and i love the hot pink belt and those shoes 🙂

  2. I have this dress from Target in the same color! I wore it to a play with my daughter, but chose a tan belt & wood platforms…love how you added the bright pink for a splash of color!! It is a great dress – hard to believe it was so cheap! 🙂

    • Thank you! It has become my recent fave. I want to wear it all the time – so easy to wear and so comfy! 🙂

  3. You look great. Love the hunter green and added pop of pink. This dress was on clearance in Target this week but I felt too tall for it 😦 The statement necklace was a really nice touch.

  4. Pingback: Wearing: Target Draped Dress and Nine West Wedges | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

