NYX 12 year anniversary sale

I saw this sale on FB last night but they were experiencing massive technical issues.

I tried to get to the site myself last night, but was unable to and saw this morning that they extended the sale until 12 pm PST today. So I tried again, and although it was incredibly slow, my order is complete! I multi-tasked while the pages loaded. πŸ™‚

I picked up two of their Black Label lipsticks in #114 – Diva and #116 – Orchid for $1.20 each. (Each account is limited to two items at the special price.) Shipping cost was $7.20 for a grand total of $9.90. That’s a great price for two of these lipsticks which normally cost $8 or so! Test your patience is you dare! πŸ™‚

www.nyxcosmetics.com

Leave a Reply

