Outfit Post: Olive Loft Steal

I got this blouse from LOFT for…less than eight bucks. Can you believe it? I also picked it up in a blush color for the same price.  Love a good deal!

  • LOFT blouse
  • New York & Company skinny pants
  • Banana Republic Outlet gold cuff
  • American Eagle gold watch
  • random gold bangle
  • Charlotte Russe ring
  • Forever21 necklace
  • Headband from Target dollar bin

I wish I’d picked up an extra pair (or two) of these skinny pants because they fit perfect and it’s so hard to come by a pair of good black skinny pants!

I have to say something about the headband – I have a big head so hats, sunglasses and headbands are not easy for me to shop for, nor do I ever order any online. I’ve worn headbands before that give me headaches because they’re too tight. I found this one in the dollar bin at Target (it came in a set of two) and picked up a couple packs. I like them because they’re skinny and very, very flexible so they fit my large noggin comfortably. So if you’re like me, and have a large noggin, hop into Target because they’re out now!

Got the hairdo idea from Wendy at Wendy’s Lookbook, if you haven’t hopped on her blog or YouTube channel, go check her out. She has phenomenal style as well as a fun personality.

5 thoughts on “Outfit Post: Olive Loft Steal

  1. next time you find such an awesome shirt like this at such an amazing price you are obligated to tweet me about it. 🙂 You look gorgeous, lady! love the whole look and all that gold.
    –alyson

  2. Pingback: Wearing: Casual in my Loft blouse | My Dressy Ways

Leave a Reply

