Forever21 New Arrivals

I need this blazer! But the small on the 5’9″ model looks so baggy and long already that I’m afraid on my 5’1″ frame, it’ll eat me up!

Forever 21 3/4 Sleeve Ruched Cuff Blazer

I love the ruched sleeve detail! You don’t have to worry about trying to make them stay up all day, it’s already done!
Also loving this simple maxi dress for $10!
Forever 21 Solid Maxi Tank Dress

I read somewhere (can’t remember, obviously) that petite girls are intimidated by maxis? The only thing that intimidates me about a maxi dress is finding one that’s not too long! I think maxi dresses actually make me look tall – given that they hit the floor (and that I’ve got on a wedge heel). The dress comes to the models ankles in this picture, but I prefer not to wear them that way. What about you?A note about maxi dresses: my husband finds them incredibly sexy. It took me by surprise, really. Because here I was thinking that they cover up your legs and that men prefer mini skirts that leave little to the imagination, but lo and behold. I wear a maxi dress and my husband showers me with compliments about how sexy it is. That’s the word he used to describe the look. Hmm.

3 thoughts on “Forever21 New Arrivals

  1. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker

Leave a Reply

