Don’t Miss The Ulta Sale!

As always, Ulta has a $3.50 off a $10 purchase coupon on the front of their new circular (sale dates from Sun, Apr 17 – Sun, May 8). But did you ALSO notice that on the back of the catalog there is ANOTHER incentive to hit up Ulta during this sale?

For every $20 you spend, you will get back $5 in ‘ULTAmate bonus cash’. This will be given to you in the form of a coupon that you can bring back to the store starting May 9th to redeem on another $20 purchase.

I had to ask for the $5 bonus cash, so if it’s not given to you, make sure you ask!

What I bought:

  • 2 bottles of OPI’s shatter polish @$8.50 each.
  • 1 package of POP Color Strips in Amethyst @$6.00 (regular price – $8.00)

FYI, the OPI Shatter is NOT part of the Buy 2, Get 1 free sale. My Ulta finally had several of these in stock so I snagged one for me and one for my baby sister because I love her like that.

Now about that hair color strip…something different for me, at this stage in my life anyway. I had red highlights in high school, but that was a long time ago. I’m kind of excited to try this look out though. I know that Alex  (my husband) is going to hate it. Bought one @$6 on sale, regular price is $8. I actually wanted two of them, but they only had this one on the shelf. They also had a cobalt blue color on the shelf. But online, it looks like they’re available in in a pink, purple and black as well.

Altogether, my total came to $20.67 after the $3.50 coupon AND I got $5 back to spend next month. I’m hoping the ULTAmate cash will be stackable with the $3.50 coupon that they usually feature as well.

If you don’t receive the circular delivered to your home, you can view it here to make your shopping list before you go.

Print your $3.50 coupon.

Have fun shopping! And don’t forget to come back and let me know what you get, I love living vicariously through others!

Leave a Reply

